Ronald Allemann
Geschäftsleitung

r.allemann@herrli-ht.ch

Martin Loevenich
 

m.loevenich@herrli-ht.ch

Andrea Frutig
Leiterin Administration

a.frutig@herrli-ht.ch

 

Anna Niang
Administration

a.niang@herrli-ht.ch

     
Stefan Zesiger
Abteilungsleiter Spenglerei

s.zesiger@herrli-ht.ch 

 

Pascal Thöni
Projektleiter Sanitär

p.thoeni@herrli-ht.ch

 

     
Erwin Rieder
Projektleiter Sanitär

e.rieder@herrli-ht.ch

 

Andrea Varetta
Projektleiter Sanitär

a.varetta@herrli-ht.ch

Yanick Mohni
Projektleiter Sanitär

y.mohni@herrli-ht.ch